SR22 Insurance in Washington

Compare and Save on SR-22 Insurance From Top Providers in Washington
quick sr22 info
Quick Info: Find Top SR22 Insurance Providers in Washington
SR22 Insurance in Washington
If you’re a high risk driver or have been convicted of a DUI violation or any serious accident on the roads of Washington state, you are likely required to file SR-22 with state authorities to show proof of financial responsibility before your suspended driver's license is reinstated.

You will be required to get SR-22 Insurance in Washington for incidents such as:
  • When you get caught for DUI/DWI violations Vehicular assault or homicide
  • Reckless and negligent driving
  • Hit and run
  • Any felony involving a motor vehicle
  • Leaving children unattended in a standing vehicle with the motor running
  • When there is reckless endangerment in a construction zone or emergency zone
  • When you elude police
  • How to Get SR-22 Insurance in Washington?
    Your SR22 insurance in the state of Washington can be acquired from your auto insurance provider who will file your SR22 form with The Washington State Department of Licensing (DOL) for a fee.

    Alternatively, you can also contact SR22InsuranceNow. It’ll help you connect with SR22 specialists who can get you FREE SR22 insurance quotes from top insurance companies with a single phone call. You can compare rates and choose the one that works best for you.

    Once you choose your SR22 insurance provider, they will file SR22 insurance form for you for a minimum fee and submit the form with The Washington State Department of Licensing (DOL). Just give us a call at 888-885-3948.
    Non Owner SR22 Insurance in Washington
    Non Owner SR22 insurance in the state of Washington is required for drivers who drive a car but don’t own it. This includes coverage for any damage caused by the driver while driving.

    The cost of a non-owner SR22 insurance in Washington depends on a few factors including age, sexual orientation, postal division, conjugal status, driving record, and FICO score.

    If you need Non Owner SR22 insurance in Washington, count on SR22InsuranceNow to find the best policy and rate for your needs. It just takes a couple of minutes and you can have your Non Owner SR22 documented on the same day. Call us at 888-885-3948 today!
    Washington Laws & Penalties
    Washington law divides drunk driving offenses into two tiers based on the BAC level. For first time offenders with BAC less than 0.15% the penalties include suspension of license up to 90 days, imprisonment up to 1 year, fine between $940 – $5000.

    For first time offenders above 0.15%, the penalties include license suspension for 1 year (another 1 more year if you refuse to take a breathalyzer test, imprisonment up to 1 year and fine between$1195 – $5000.
    Get a Free, No-obligation SR22 Auto Insurance Quote
    Currently Insured
    SR22 Phone Call Call Us Now