If you’re a high risk driver or have gotten in trouble due to a DUI or dangerous accidents on the roads of New Hampshire, you are likely to be required to file SR-22 insurance to show proof of financial responsibility. You will be required to get SR-22 in NH for incidents like
- When you get convicted of driving while intoxicated (DWI)
- When you get multiple traffic violations tickets in a short time
- When there is an unpaid legal judgment
- When you fail to provide a valid proof of insurance the state requires
How to Get SR22 Insurance in New Hampshire?
Filing SR22 Certificate in State of New Hampshire is presently hassle-free with SR22Insurancenow. We will help you to get connected to the top NH SR22 providers where you can talk to our experts, compare quotes, and save big. Our experts can get you the best SR22 Insurance quotes with a single phone call.
New Hampshire Laws & Penalties
You may be convicted of a DWI if you drive with a Blood Alcohol Concentration (BAC) level of 0.08 or higher. You will be considered as intoxicated or impaired to operate a motor vehicle in New Hampshire. For first-time offenders, penalties include fines up to $1,200 and license suspension for 6 months
Non Owner SR22 Insurance In New Hampshire
Non owners SR22 insurance in New Hampshire is required by drivers who drive a car but don’t own it. This includes coverage for any damage caused by the driver while driving. The expense of a non owner SR22 insurance strategy depends on a few components including age, sexual orientation, postal division, conjugal status, driving record and FICO score. SR22InsuranceNow will help in discovering insurance agents that offer non-owner SR22 auto insurance in New Hampshire. It just takes a couple of minutes and you can undoubtedly have your SR22 documented today!