If you have gotten in trouble due to a DUI or a dangerous accident on the roads of Arkansas, you are likely to be required to file SR-22 insurance to show proof of financial responsibility. You will be required to get SR-22 insurance in Arkansas for incidents like
- When you get caught for driving a vehicle under drinks or drugs
- When you are engaged with a street mishap that caused injuries
- When you failed to have SR-22 insurance for the period of your suspension
- When you don’t seem to be maintaining SR22 insurance after you are mandated to do so by the state
How to Get SR-22 Insurance in Arkansas?
Filing SR22 Certificate in State of Arkansas is presently hassle-free with SR22Insurancenow. We will help you to get connected to the top Arkansas SR22 providers where you can talk to our experts, compare quotes, and save big. Our experts can get you the best SR22 Insurance quotes with a single phone call.
Arkansas DUI/DWI Laws & Penalties
Arkansas has strict DUI/DWI laws and penalties. You are not allowed to drive an automobile in Arkansas once your BAC reaches .08 for all drivers, .02 for drivers under the age of 21. For first-timers, penalties for this violation include jail time up to 1 year (for first timers), fine up to $1000, and community service for 30 days.
Non Owner SR22 Insurance In Arkansas
In Arkansas Non-owners SR22 insurance is required by drivers who drive a car but don’t own it. This includes coverage for any damage caused by the driver while driving. SR22 Insurance Now will help in finding insurance companies that offer non-owner SR22 insurance in Arkansas. It just takes a couple of minutes and you can undoubtedly have your SR22 documented today.